University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Rosie Allen rallen@uky.edu Northern KY Area Nutrition Agent
Miranda Ankenbauer miranda.ankenbauer@uky.edu County Extension Office Support Staff
Abbey Brockman abigail.brockman@uky.edu 4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
Jason Brown js.brown@uky.edu 4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
Jerry Brown gdbrown@uky.edu County Extension Agent for ANR
Steve Conrad sconrad@uky.edu County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development
Nicole Dierna nicole.dierna@uky.edu County Extension Office Support Staff
Christy Eastwood ceastwoo@uky.edu County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development
Becky Green rgreen@uky.edu County Extension Office Support Staff
Mike Klahr mklahr@uky.edu County Extension Agent for Horticulture
Lacey Laudick lacey.laudick@uky.edu Horticulture Program Assistant
Gina Ligon gina.ligon@uky.edu Horticulture Program Assistant
Kevin Lunn kevin.lunn@uky.edu Maintenance
Diane Mason diane.mason@uky.edu County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Science
Rex McBride rex.mcbride@uky.edu

County Extension Agent for ANR/Environmental Education

Barbara McCarthy bmccarth@uky.edu 4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
Krista Perry krista.brown@uky.edu County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development
B.J. Porciello bj.porciello@uky.edu County Nutrition Education Program Assistant
Tonia Spille tonia.spille@uky.edu 4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
Katie Trump kesmallw@uky.edu County Extension Agent for Family and Consumer Science
Dena Voegele dena.voegele@uky.edu County Extension Office Support Staff
Diane Watkins dwatkins@uky.edu 4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
Dan Weber dpweber@uky.edu Horticulture Progam Assistant
Coy Wilson coy.wilson@uky.edu ANR Program Assistant

 

 

 

UK Ag & HES4HEducational programs of the Kentucky Cooperative Extension Service serve all people regardless of race, color, age, sex, religion, disability, or national origin. UK Cooperative Extension Service - UK College of Agriculture - University of Kentucky - Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Programs Send mail to adchelp@uky.edu with questions about this web site.